share this page

Student Portfolios

This page features like to current and past undergraduate portfolios, why not check out what we do:

Sinead Crowley Graduate 2012                 http://thedesignswitch.blogspot.ie/

Cian O Driscoll Graduate 2012                   http://www.raconteur-designs.com/home-page#!__home-page

Donal Sheehan Graduate 2011                 http://donalsheehan.wix.com/architectural-design#!contact  

Fiona O Sullivan 3rd Year IA 2013             http://fionaosulliva3.wix.com/fionaosullivan

Ross Barron 3rd Year IA 2013                   http://rossbarron91.wix.com/3dfactory

Dominik Uhler 3rd Year IA 2013               http://uhlirdominik.wix.com/creatif

Lukasz Kot   3rd Year IA 2013                   http://kotek021.wix.com/lukaszkot

Gemma McCarthy 3rd Year IA 2013         http://gemmamccarthy.wix.com/gemma-mc-carthy

Deirdre McCauliffe 3rd Year IA 2013         http://deirdremcauliffe.wix.com/deirdre-mc-auliffe

Tomas Vinvevicius  3rd Year IA 2013         http://tomasvincevicius.wix.com/v-for-vinteriors

Ciara Daly 3rd Year IA 2013                       http://ciaradaly456.wix.com/interior-architect

Liz Mulcahy 3rd Year IA 2013                    http://elizabethmlchy.wix.com/lizmulcahyinteriors

Eric McGrath 3rd Year IA 2013                  http://ericm9.wix.com/ericmc

Alexandra Kitlinska 3rd Year IA 2013       http://aleksandrakitlinska.wix.com/aleksandra-interiors

William O Leary 3rd Year IA 2013             http://williamoleary.wix.com/interior-architect

Ethan Desmond 3rd Year IA 2013            http://dieseldog15.wix.com/ethandesmond

Paulina Leszczynska 3rd Year IA 2013      http://paulinaleszczynska.wix.com/interior-architect

Siobhan Granfield  3rd Year IA 2013        http://siobhangrandfield.wix.com/consumedesign

Martin Dimov 3rd Year IA 2013               http://martindimov.wix.com/portfilio

Nicola Ryan 3rd Year IA 2013                  http://nicolaryan97.wix.com/nryan