In This Section:

useful information

share this page

Staff

The Department includes staff with more industry experience and awards than any other department delivering Architecture, Technology and Interiors in Ireland. 

 

Department Staff:

 

 

Katherine Keane

Head of Department, Architect & Architectural Technologist

Email: katherine.keane@cit.ie

Tel: 021 433 5970

 

 

 

Dr. Jim Harrison

Lecturer, Architect

Email: jim.harrison@cit.ie
 

 

 

 

Deborah Ni Riain

Lecturer, Architect, Urban Designer, Passive House Designer

Email: deborah.niriain@cit.ie
Tel: 021 433 5976

 

 

 

Marc O Riain

Lecturer,

President of the Institute of Designers in Ireland

Director Irish Design,

PhD Researcher,

Interior Architecture Professional, 

Passive House Designer

Email: marc.oriain@cit.ie
Tel: 021 433 5972

 

 

Kevin Busby

Lecturer, Architect

Email: kevin.busby@cit.ie
Tel: 021 433 5971

 

 

 

Declan Fallon

Lecturer, Architect

Email: declan.fallon@cit.ie
 

 

 

 

Martin Boylan

Lecturer, Interior Designer

Email: martin.boylan@cit.ie

Tel: 021 433 5154

 

 

 

Dr. Garrett O Sullivan

Lecturer

Email: garrett.osullivan@cit.ie

Tel: 021 432 6568

 

 

 

Deirdre Ryan

Lecturer, Architect

Email: deirdre.ryan@cit.ie

Tel: 021 432 6568

 

 

 

Jim Cahill

Lecturer

Email: jim.cahill@cit.ie

Tel: 021 433 5973

 

 

 

Barry Healy

Lecturer

Email: barry.healy@cit.ie

Tel: 021 433 5978

 

 

 

James Pittam

Lecturer, PhD Researcher, Interior Architecture, Passive House Designer

Email: james.pittam@cit.ie

 

 

 

 

James O'Callaghan

Lecturer, Architectural Technologist

Email: james.ocallaghan@cit.ie

 

 

 

 

Sarah Mulrooney

Lecturer, Architect

Email: sarah.mulrooney@cit.ie

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jason O'Shaughnessy

Lecturer, Architect
Email: jason.oshaughnessy@cit.ie