share this page

Cork Institute of Technology is comprised of two constituent Faculties and three constituent Colleges. The constituent Faculties are Engineering and Science; and Business and Humanities. The constituent Colleges are the CIT Crawford College of Art and Design, the CIT Cork School of Music, and the National Maritime College of Ireland.

Faculties are made up of Schools which are in turn comprised of two or more academic Departments. Below is a list of recent national and international awards won by students of the Institute.

© 2023 - Munster Technological University - MTU